聯賽 Leagues   



The Taiwan Football Premier League's schedule runs annually from April to December. It contains 8 teams to compete in a series of three round-robin tournaments, each round consists seven games. After the 21 game schedule is completed, the top team wins the league title and an automatic berth in the following year's AFC Cup. 



The Mulan Football League is the most prestigious female football tournament in Taiwan. Launched in 2014, it has replaced the Taiwan Ladies League. Currently the league is run by CTFA. This year would be the 7th edition and it will kick off on 10th April, Saturday.